• Finished vehicle products
  • T power
  • Solutions
Profile of CRRC.EV

CRRC

CRRC inherits the glory and dream of the Chinese rail transportation equipment manufacturing industry, with 4 main business blocks of rail equipment, urban infrastructure, new industry and services, becomes the leading rail transportation equipment supplier with the largest size and the most products in the world, and is one of the most representative high-end equipment industry groups in China, famous internationally as a National Name Card.

  • 73.37Billion

    Brand value of CRRC in USD

  • The 266th

    Among the World Brand Top 500

  • 102

    Exported countries and regions

  • 46

    Wholly held or controlled subsidiaries

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD.

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. was established in 2007 by CRRC collecting the domestic and overseas high-end resources, and is the first domestic high-tech enterprise professionally engaging in electric vehicle R & D. CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. introduces the world-leading rail transportation electric transmission and control technologies into new energy vehicle field, and has formed a whole industry chain platform of new energy vehicle from IGBT components to driving electric motor, battery management system and other key parts, as well power system platform and vehicle manufacturing, and the products are wildly used in public transportation, road, enterprises, tourism, urban logistics and other fields.

MORE

Concerns of the leaders

In the development, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. is always warmly concerned by all levels of leaders, which encourage the continuous progress of its working team.

2011General Secretary Xi Jinping

In 2011 the General Secretary of CCP, Xi Jinping, inspected Zhuzhou Institute and experienced CRRC electric new energy bus.

Concerns of the leaders

In the development, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. is always warmly concerned by all levels of leaders, which encourage the continuous progress of its working team.

2010Xu Shousheng

In 2010, Xu Shousheng, the vice Secretary of CCP Hunan Provincial Committee inspected CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD, organized the second meeting of the leadership group and urged a leaping development of Hunan electric vehicle industry.

Concerns of the leaders

In the development, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. is always warmly concerned by all levels of leaders, which encourage the continuous progress of its working team.

2009Zhang Chunxian

In 2009, Zhang Chunxian, the Secretary of CCP Hunan Provincial Committee and the Chairman of the Standing Committee of Hunan Provincial People’s Congress inspected CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD.

Concerns of the leaders

In the development, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. is always warmly concerned by all levels of leaders, which encourage the continuous progress of its working team.

2008Zhou Qiang

In 2008, Zhou Qiang, the Secretary of CCP Hunan Provincial Committee inspected CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD, organized the first meeting of the leadership group and greatly supported the development of Hunan electric vehicle industry.

Concerns of the leaders

In the development, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. is always warmly concerned by all levels of leaders, which encourage the continuous progress of its working team.

2005Premier Wen Jiabao

In 2005, the then Premier of the State Council, Wen Jiabao, inspected Zhuzhou Institute and experienced CRRC pure electric bus.

Technical achievements

As a main role in the Chinese technical research and development in energy saving and new energy vehicles, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD., by undertaking over 20 major energy saving and new energy vehicle projects in the 863 Plan, obtained many leading achievements in integrated motor and its driving control system, the finished vehicle electronic control system, bus engineering integration technology and test and inspection platform, and has become the promoter and leader in the technical development of the Chinese energy saving and new energy vehicles.

  • 219items

    219 patents in new energy vehicle field

  • 26items

    26 national and related standards developed with CRRC.EV’s presiding or participation

  • 7items

    7 national or provincial or ministerial awards for progresses in science and technology

Honors

International quality control system authentications

• ISO9001 and ISO/TS16949 quality system standard authentications

• High-speed railway class welding system ISO3834 authentication, sole in China

• China compulsory CCC authentication

• EU authentication with the qualification to export the finished vehicle to Europe

CRRC.EV’s honors

Market performance

In 2017, the 3rd generation of intelligent drive bus and the 5th generation of control assembly were launched for the first time, and CRRC.EV sold nearly to 7000 finished vehicles with an annual revenue over 5 billion Yuan and ranked 4th in the industry.

  • 7000cars

    7000 finished vehicles sold

  • 50Billion

    5 billion Yuan, annual revenue

Encouraging development and users’ trust

US
Brazil
The Republic of Belarus
Over 30 domestic province-level regions
Taiwan, China
New Zealand

Strength demonstration and famous in games

  • 2008

    Serving Beijing Olympic Games

  • 2010

    Serving Expo Shanghai 2010

  • 2010

    Serving Guangzhou Asian Games 2010

  • 2014

    Serving Brazil World Cup 2014

  • 2015

    Serving Men’s Basketball Asian Champions 2015

Enterprise strategy

We progress with dream,

implement 32332 Strategy,

try our best to form the new energy vehicle business to be a new key one of CRRC,

and make every effort to be a new name card of CRRC

to be a globally famous comprehensive solution provider of new energy vehicle.

Profile of CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD

Originating from CRRC and inheriting high-speed railway technologies

CRRC inherits the glory and dream of the Chinese rail transportation equipment manufacturing industry, with 4 main business blocks of rail equipment, urban infrastructure, new industry and services, becomes the leading rail transportation equipment supplier with the largest size and the most products in the world, and is one of the most representative high-end equipment industry groups in China, famous internationally as a National Name Card.

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. was established in 2007 by CRRC collecting the domestic and overseas high-end resources, and is the first domestic high-tech enterprise professionally engaging in electric vehicle R & D. CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. introduces the world-leading rail transportation electric transmission and control technologies into new energy vehicle field, and has formed a whole industry chain platform of new energy vehicle from IGBT components to driving electric motor, battery management system and other key parts, as well power system platform and vehicle manufacturing, and the products are widely used in public transportation, road, enterprises, tourism, urban logistics and other fields. With a heart of environment protection, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. produces zero-emission and environment-friendly new energy vehicles, and has become a new industrial name card of CRRC after the high-speed railway.

Leading in development with the unique advantages

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. is the enterprise with the most electric vehicle R & D projects in the national 863 Plan, which involves in all levels of technical fields including electric motor, electronic control, battery system, power system integration, electric vehicle integration, complete electric vehicle test and operation management. Now CRRC.EV has 380 patents in energy-saving and new energy vehicle field, and has presided and participated in 26 national or industrial standards, and won 7 national or provincial or ministerial awards for progresses in science and technology.

The latest commercial vehicle T-Power central control with the highest integration and the most complete functions, which was developed for over ten years, has become the leading one in the industry and used widely by all large Chinese vehicle manufacturers. With electrification as the foundation and by integrating automatic drive and intelligent interconnection technologies, CRRC.EV offers a green intelligent traffic solution. As for the intelligent drive of the commercial vehicles, CRRC.EV will realize the demonstrative operation of L3 class intelligent drive in 2018, lot promotion at the end of the 13th 5-Year Plan period, and L4 class driverless driving in 2025; as for intelligent interconnection, CRRC.EV will, based on the current Cloud System platform and by the cloud connection, cloud calculation and cloud intelligence, understand the users’ demands, actively offer services, connect 3 nets of human, vehicle and service, to give intelligence to vehicles, offer the ecological scenario services for end users and facilitate the transformation of the vehicles to the life spaces.

Full coverage and fine production

With the high-speed railway technology as the support, CEEC.EV carries out the dual driving development of the electric driving system and finished vehicle products.

From 2001 and as for the electric driving system, CRRC.EV devotes itself to the technical development of the components, and is always leading in the industry. 25 kinds of driving motors were developed one after another, covering asynchronous driving motor, permanent magnetic driving motor, electric excitation generator and permanent magnetic generator, and a series of control assemblies, transmission assemblies and AMT assemblies were also developed. In 2018, the electric driving systems were honored with iF Award and Red Dot Design Award.

CRRC.EV develops the new-energy vehicles with the high-speed railway technologies as the core, researches and improves other road traffic carriers, builds green public transportation, green road transportation, green scenic spot vehicles, green light vehicles, green logistics cars, green trunks and so on, and integrates all kinds of traffic systems into a network, to realize a more effective, safety and environment protective transportation of the passenger and cargo, and form a green intelligent transportation system. The products including 4~18m length pure electric bus, 8~12m plug-in bus and fuel cell bus, and may meet the driving range demand from 150km to 400km.

Encouraging development and users’ trust

By the end of 2017, the application number of CRRC.EV’s new energy finished vehicles are leading in China, accumulatively 30,000, and 100,000 sets of electric driving systems and key parts have been lot used in Hunan, Guangdong, Beijing, Shanghai, Hebei, Shanxi, Guangxi, Yunnan, Hainan and Guizhou and so on, totally over 20 province-level regions, and marched into international market including Taiwan, Republic of Belarus, New Zealand and France, and the electric driving systems have entered into North America market.

Strength demonstration and famous in games

By the excellent products, CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. served 2008 Beijing Olympic Game, Expo 2010 Shanghai, 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, 2014 Brazil World Cup, 2015 Men’s Basketball Asian Champions and other large domestic and overseas games, and was widely praised for the zero emission and zero fault.

Electric future and popular in the world

CRRC TIMES ELECTRIC VEHICLE CO., LTD. will, with more determination and power, root itself in China and face the world, in 2025 build up an production of 30,000 new energy buses, 2000 intelligent trains, 300k special vehicles, 300k sets of electric driving systems and 20G Watt energy saving assemblies, and will always stick to development driven by creation, facilitated by reform and led by integration, to become the connector in the human green transportation and effective logistics, the leader of China, even the world, in the core technologies of new energy vehicles and the promoter of the future new energy revolution in transportation.

• 整车产品
  • T 动力
  • 解决方案
公司概况

中国中车

中国中车集团承继了中国轨道交通装备制造业的光荣与梦想,以铁路装备、城市基础设施、新产业、服务业四大业务板块为主,成为全球规模最大、品种最全、技术领先的轨道交通装备供应商,也是中国高端装备最具代表性的产业集团之一,作为“国家名片”驰名国际。

  • 73.37亿

    中车品牌价值(美元)

  • 266

    世界品牌五百强

  • 102

    产品出口国家和地区

  • 46

    全资及控股子公司

中车电动

湖南中车时代电动汽车股份有限公司(简称中车电动)成立于2007年,由中国中车集团整合国内外优质资源成立的国内第一家专业从事电动汽车研发与制造的高新技术企业,将世界领先的轨道交通电气传动及控制技术成功应用于新能源汽车领域,并打造了新能源汽车从IGBT元器件到驱动电机、电池管理系统等关键零部件以及动力系统平台和整车制造的新能源汽车的全产业链平台,产品广泛应用于公交、公路、团体、旅游、城市物流等领域。

MORE

领导关怀

在中车电动的发展过程中,始终受到各级领导的亲切关怀,激励着中车电动团队的不断前进

2011习近平总书记

视察株洲所,体验中车电动新能源公交车。

领导关怀

在中车电动的发展过程中,始终受到各级领导的亲切关怀,激励着中车电动团队的不断前进

2010湖南省省委副书记徐守盛

视察中车电动,并组织召开领导小组第二会议,强调促进湖南电动汽车产业跨越式发展。

领导关怀

在中车电动的发展过程中,始终受到各级领导的亲切关怀,激励着中车电动团队的不断前进

2009湖南省省委书记、省人大常委主任张春贤

视察中车电动。

领导关怀

在中车电动的发展过程中,始终受到各级领导的亲切关怀,激励着中车电动团队的不断前进

2008湖南省省委书记周强

视察中车电动,并组织召开领导小组第一会议,大力支持湖南电动汽车产业。

领导关怀

在中车电动的发展过程中,始终受到各级领导的亲切关怀,激励着中车电动团队的不断前进

2005时任国务院总理温家宝

视察株洲所,并体验乘坐纯电动客车。

技术成果

中国节能与新能源汽车科技攻关主力军,中车电动通过承担20多项863计划节能与新能源汽车重大项目,在一体化电机及其驱动控制系统、整车电子控制系统、客车工程集成技术以及试验检测平台等方面取得了领先同行的重大成果,成为我国节能与新节能汽车技术进步的推动者、领跑者。

  • 219

    拥有新能源汽车领域专利数量

  • 26

    主持和参与制定国家及相关标准

  • 7

    获得国家级及省部级科技进步奖励

荣誉奖项

国际质量控制体系认证

• 获得ISO9001、ISO/TS16949质量体系标准认证

• 国内唯一高铁级焊接体系ISO3834国际焊接体系认证的厂家

• 中国强制产品CCC的认证

• 通过欧盟认证,获得整车出口欧美的资质

企业荣誉奖项

市场业绩

2017年,首发第三代智能驾驶客车、第五代控制总成,整车销量近7000台,收入突破50亿,行业第四。

  • 7000

    整车销售车辆

  • 50亿元

    整年销售收入

砥砺发展 用户信赖

美国
巴西
白俄罗斯
国内三十多个省市地区
中国台湾
新西兰

实力见证 赛事扬名

  • 2008

    服务北京奥运会

  • 2010

    服务上海世博会

  • 2010

    服务广州亚运会

  • 2014

    服务巴西FIFA世界杯盛会

  • 2015

    服务亚洲男篮锦标赛

企业战略

我们载梦前行

实施“32332”战略

为将新能源汽车产业打造成为中国中车新的支柱产业而努力

为树立中国中车产业新名片而奋斗

致力成为全球知名的新能源汽车全面解决方案服务商

中车电动公司简介

源自中国中车 传承高铁科技

中国中车集团承继了中国轨道交通装备制造业的光荣与梦想,以铁路装备、城市基础设施、新产业、服务业四大业务板块为主,成为全球规模最大、品种最全、技术领先的轨道交通装备供应商,也是中国高端装备最具代表性的产业集团之一,作为“国家名片”驰名国际。

中车电动成立于2007年,由中国中车集团整合国内外优质资源成立的国内第一家专业从事电动汽车研发与制造的高新技术企业,将世界领先的轨道交通电气传动及控制技术成功应用于新能源汽车领域,并打造了新能源汽车从IGBT元器件到驱动电机、电池管理系统等关键零部件以及动力系统平台和整车制造的新能源汽车的全产业链平台,产品广泛应用于公交、公路、团体、旅游、城市物流等领域。中车电动用一颗环保的心,生产零排放、亲和环境的新能源汽车,成为继高铁之后,中国中车的产业新名片。

领衔发展 独具优势

中车电动是承担国家“863”电动汽车项目最多的企业,涉及电机、电控、电池系统、动力系统集成、电动整车集成、电动整车试验与运营管理等全纵深的技术领域。目前,在节能与新能源汽车领域,拥有专利380项,主持和参与制定国家及行业相关标准26项,获得国家级及省部级科技进步奖励7项。

历经十余年研制的最新一代、集成度最高、功能最完备的商用车“T动力”中央控制总成,成为行业翘楚,已经广泛应用到全国各大车企。将以电动化为基础,通过整合自动驾驶、智能互联技术,提供一个绿色智慧交通解决方案。在商用车智能驾驶方面,2018年实现智能驾驶“L3”等级的示范运营,“十三五”末实现批量推广,2025年实现“L4”等级无人驾驶目标;在智能互联方面,基于现有的云智通平台,通过云联、云算、云智,理解用户需求、主动提供服务、串联人-车-服务三张网,赋车辆以智慧,为终端用户提供生态场景服务,推动交通工具向生活空间的转变。

全系覆盖 精品缔造

中车电动以高铁技术为支撑,实施电驱动系统与整车产品双轮驱动发展。

电驱动系统自2001年以来, 专注于电驱动系统部件的技术开发,并始终处于行业领先地位。驱动电机已陆续开发25种,类型涵盖异步驱动电机、永磁驱动电机、电励磁发电机、永磁发电机,并开发了一系列控制总成、传动总成和AMT总成产品。2018年电驱动系统产品荣获IF、红点设计大奖。

新能源汽车整车产品以高铁技术为核心,研发和提升其它道路交通载体,打造绿色公交、绿色公路交通、绿色景区车、绿色轻型车、绿色物流车、绿色货车等,把各种交通系统整合到一个网络中,从而实现更高效、高安全、更环保的运送乘客和货物,构建一个绿色智慧交通体系。产品涵盖4~18米段纯电动客车, 8~12米段插电式客车、燃料电池客车,可满足150km-400km不同续驶里程需求。

砥砺发展 用户信赖

截止到2017年底,车辆投放规模全国领先,累计投放新能源整车30000台,电驱动系统及关键零部件100000套,产品批量服务湖南、广东、北京、上海、河北、山西、广西、云南、海南、贵州等20多个省市,并相继突破台湾、白俄罗斯、新西兰、法国等国际市场,电驱动系统产品进入北美。

实力鉴证 赛事扬名

中车电动凭借优秀的产品,连续服务2008年北京奥运会、2010年上海世博会、2010年广州亚运会、2014年巴西世界杯、2015年男篮亚锦赛等国内外大型赛事,以零排放、零故障受到业界好评。

电动未来 车行天下

中车电动将以更大的决心和力度,立足国内,面向国际,在2025年形成销售3万辆新能源客车、2000列智轨列车、30万辆专用车、30万套电驱动系统、20G瓦时储能总成的产业规模,并始终坚持以创新驱动发展,以变革推动发展,以融合带动发展,成为人类绿色出行及物流高效畅通的连接者、中国乃至全球新能源汽车核心技术的引领者、未来交通新能源革命的推动者。